Purdue’s Biggest LAN Party Exposed!

Alright, so the title is just to get you to watch this video, but it’s still an awesome Soundslide full of cool people.

Watch it and realize how cool LAN parties are. Come to Boiler Frag next year if you can can (check out PUGG.net later in the year for the date/time), or host your own awesome LAN party. Just whatever you do, invite me.

Note: I spent an hour with the Purdue Itap people trying to figure out how to embed a Soundslide (it doesn’t seem to work like regular videos) on a wordpress page. If anyone knows how to, let me know and I’ll have it up embeded in this post right away!

About loganlampton

I'm a student of public relations and advertising at Purdue University. I like to stay fun and smart so that I can hang out with cool people like you. I'm about to graduate soon, so if you like what you see, hire me!

Posted on April 26, 2012, in Events and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

