Become a video game webseries star

Auditions are being held this weekend for a new web series drama about a group of friends trying to run a video game development company. The webseries, called Developement Hell, is written and produced by a group of Purdue students.

The project is currently looking for acting tallent and will be accepting open auditions in Stewart Center G84 from 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. both Saturday and Sunday.

Don’t panic if you don’t have all of the Stewart Center room numbers memorized. The group has promised to put up signs to lead auditioners correctly to the basement location.

The episodes of the series are expected to each run 10 to 12 minutes in length, according to Will Kioultzopoulos the project lead. Production will start in either late March or early April.

If you have any questions contact developmenthellshow@gmail.com

I hope to make it to the auditions on Sunday myself! I hope I see everyone there. Let me know if you got sent that way by my blog. But DON’T you dare steal my spot in the cast!

Just kidding. May the best geek win.

McLovin's got nothing on us.

About loganlampton

I'm a student of public relations and advertising at Purdue University. I like to stay fun and smart so that I can hang out with cool people like you. I'm about to graduate soon, so if you like what you see, hire me!

Posted on February 25, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

